## Wednesday Night Summer Div 3 Competition Game Schedule

Round	Date	Table 1	Table 2	Table 4	Table 5
-------	------	---------	---------	---------	---------

## Break into Tier 1 and Tier 2

8	6 March 2024 Furious not Fast vs Super Smashers	Spin and Tonic vs The Cronies	Shotz vs Sea Eagles	Spin Sisters vs Spinners
9	13 March 2024 Spinners vs Shotz	Sea Eagles vs Spin Sisters	Furious not Fast vs Spin and Tonic	Super Smashers vs The Cronies
10	20 March 2024 Spinners vs Sea Eagles	The Cronies vs Furious not Fast	Spin and Tonic vs Super Smashers	Shotz vs Spin Sisters

## Finals

11	27 March 2024 Tier 1 First vs Tier 1 Fourth	Tier 1 Second vs Tier 1 Third	Tier 2 First vs Tier 2 Fourth	Tier 2 Second vs Tier 2 Third
12	3 April 2024 Tier 2 Third Place Play-off	Tier 1 Third Place Play-off	Tier 2 Grand Final	Tier 1 Grand Final

	Team Details				
Spin Sisters (Tier 2)	The Cronies (Tier 1)	Furious not Fast (Tier 1)	Spin and Tonic (Tier 1)		
Di Thompson (Captain)	Graham Falkenberg (Captain)	Gordon Campbell (Captain)	Michael Trembath (Captain)		
Chris Mayfield	Gwen Rapley	David Dart	Rod Nankivell		
Annette Morelli	Peter Szell	Paul Scarborough	Vali Pakrou		
Silvia De Kihanya	Karen Sparrow	Leonore Roder	Harry Rowton		
Eileen Brougham	Rod Kitto	Susan Ford	Valerie Satinger		
Joyce Gibson	Barry Goodwin	Tony Dixon	Pam Stainer		
Spinners (Tier 2)	Super Smashers (Tier 1)	Sea Eagles (Tier 2)	Shotz (Tier 2)		
Lucas Shearer (Captain)	Joydeep (Captain)	Hugo Laidlaw (Captain)	Susan van Beurden (Captain)		
Shauna Gibson	Rishav Ramdutt	Jake Leske	Denise Trewatha		
Conrad Hammick	Daniel Mengersen	James Morrison	Christine Pierson		
Jude Hahn	Krish	David Peacock	Beth Polacek		
Arav Ramdutt	Annie Sun	Oliver MacPherson	Vicki Woodward		
Kealan Gibson	Yashin Ramdutt	Vicky Liao	Ann Fudge		
			Paul Arnold		